Personal:

Rickard Eriksson
Förbundsutvecklare
070-9265933
rickard.eriksson@gang.rf.se
Siv Karlström
Utbildningsansvarig
070-6420452
siv.karlstrom@gang.rf.se

Styrelse:

Börje Hansson
Ordförande
073-0440658
b.hansson.hulta@telia.com
Vald till: 2022
Roger Magnusson
Vice Ordförande
076-2902368
rogermagnusson@hotmail.com
Vald till: 2023
Bengt Bengtsson
Ledamot
070-9633619
bengt.sgvf@gmail.com
Vald till: 2022
Birger Fält
Ledamot
070-5757423
birger.falt@bredband.net
Vald till: 2023
Ann-Cathrin Hermansson
Ledamot
070-4942825
anncathrin.hermansson@gmail.com
Vald till: 2023
Julia Ibrahim
Ledamot
-
julia_f96@hotmail.com
Vald till: 2022
Nashieli Karlström
Ledamot
072-7470424
Nashieli.karlstrom@hotmail.se
Vald till: 2022
 
Håkan Hermansson
Suppleant
070-8284829
heliana1295@hotmail.com
Vald till: 2022
Jan-Erik Andersson
Suppleant
070-6192412
kallekadett@telia.com
Vald till: 2022

Verkställande utskott:

Börje Hansson
Ordförande
073-0440658
b.hansson.hulta@telia.com
Vald till: 2022
Roger Magnusson
Ledamot
076-2902368
rogermagnusson@hotmail.com
Vald till: 2023
Bengt Bengtsson
Ledamot
070-9633619
bengt.sgvf@gmail.com
Vald till: 2022
 

Kommittéer

Gångsport: Domare:
Birger Fält
070-5757423
birger.falt@bredband.net
Leif Kjellgren
070-5224507
leif.g.kj@gmail.com
Förbundskapten: Veteran:
Siv Karlström
070-6420452
siv.karlstrom@gang.rf.se
Christer Svensson
076-3042223
christersvensson691215@gmail.com
Vandring:  
Roger Magnusson
rogermagnusson@hotmail.com
Håkan Hermansson
heliana1295@hotmail.com
Theres Larsson
theres.larsson10@gmail.com
Tell Hermansson
tell.hermansson@gmail.com

Valberedning:

Ingemar Eriksson
Ordförande
070-6609767
160eriksson@norden.st
Karin Dahl
Ledamot
070-7691856
karin.e.dahl@hotmail.com
Theres Larsson
Ledamot
073-3990944
theres.larsson10@gmail.com
Thage Davidsson 
Ledamot
073-2084873
thede47@telia.com
Kerstin Grahn
Ledamot
073-3343079
kerstin.grahn@regionjh.se
 

Hedersledamöter:

Bertil Sjöberg
Avled 2020-01-25
 

Utmärkelser (KFU):

Birger Fält
Sammankallande
070-5757423
birger.falt@bredband.net
 

Revisionsbyrå:

Revisionsfirman Gamla Stan AB
Skeppsbron 26
111 30 Stockholm
08-5000 3130