Styrelsen
Ordf. Lars Molin, IF Udd, tel. 0735-40 12 45, ordforande.ostsvenska@friidrott.se
Ulrika Pizzeghello, IFK Växjö, tel. 0703-78 36 20, mailaullis@yahoo.se
Marina Karlsson, IK Sisu Nässjö, tel. 073-843 09 25, minan79@hotmail.com
Peter Håkansson, Motala AIF, tel. 070-22 48 167, pinnen61@telia.com
Carl Hedin, IFK Växjö, tel. 072-517 77 71, carl.hedin@friidrott.se
Linda Kjellberg, IF Udd, linda.kjellberg@ifudd.se
Stefan Mattsson, Kalmar SK, tel. 070-336 61 22, stefan.mattsson@mail.se
Ronny Krönvall, Wärnamo SK, tel. 070-64 70 921, ronny.kronvall@vmomail.se
Monica Randström, Linköpings GIF, tel. 073-692 20 29, tranaransvarig@lgif.se

Personal
Emma Ahlstrand, Växjö, tel. 0735-09 16 43, emma.ostsvenska@friidrott.se
Markus Andersson, Nybro, tel. 0733-68 84 60, markus.ostsvenska@friidrott.se
Ingela Nilsson, Växjö, tel. 070-349 92 77, ingelanilsson56@hotmail.com

Personalens ansvarsfördelning:
Emma: Verksamhetsansvarig, "allt" som inte ligger på andra
Markus: Ekonomi, hemsida/mail (med Emma), sanktioner/tävl.prog, DM-medaljer
Ingela: Utbildningssamordnare

Revisorer
Leif Karlsson, Rydaholm, tel. 070-9999 121, lkkvry@gmail.com
Arne Lundblad (suppleant), Växjö, tel. 070-284 77 83, lundblad.arne@telia.com

Valberedningen
Anders Petersson (sammankallande), Växjö, tel. 070-867 86 24, fotografanderspe@gmail.com
Per Falkman, Värnamo, per.falkman53@gmail.com
Fredrik Nordenberg, Linköping, tel. 070-384 32 00, ordf@lgif.se
Freja Andersdotter, Karlskrona, tel. 070-832 36 71, freja.andersdotter@friidrott.se