Annons

Annons

Kontakt

Styrelse

Ordförande Claes-Göran Borg, 0708-523 354, clabbe.borg@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Adj. Kassör Bengt Hogedal, 0736-952 416, bengt.hogedal@telia.com

Sekreterare Göran Rödsjö, 0733-588 929 grodsjo@gmail.com

Ledamot Fredrik Drackner, 0736-414082 fdrackner.friidrott@gmail.com

Ledamot Lars Axelsson, 0708-869966 lars.ivax@hotmail.se

Ledamot Anna Hellsten-Kronander, 0731-409 337 hellstenanna@hotmail.com

Ledamot Joel Cederholm,  joel.cederholm@gmail.com 

Ledamot Jessica Ohlsson, 070-6858989 jessica.olhsson@gmail.com

Ledamot Johnny Lingstam, 0705-775 921 johnny.lingstam@gmail.com

 

Föreningsansvarig

Linnea Asservik, 0725-268671, linnea.asservik@friidrott.se

Andreas Carlsson, 0702-088643/0762-227185, andreas.carlsson@friidrott.se

 

Kansli Uddevalla (DM Medaljer) 

Monica Myrehag Lindén, 073-9258680 vastsvenska@friidrott.se 

 

Revisorer

Jörgen Åkerman

Ulf Genitz

Christian Persson

Anders Svensson

 

Tävlingssanktion Distriktsnivå 

Johnny Lingstam, 0705-775921 johnny.lingstam@gmail.com 

 

Valberedning

Ordförande Roland Joelsson, roland.joelsson@telia.com

Emma Borovac emmaborovac1@gmail.com

Roger Magnusson, 076-2902368 rogermagnusson@hotmail.com 

 

Webbredaktion

Andreas Carlsson, 0762-227185 andreas.carlsson@friidrott.se 

 

Kommitteer 

Tävling och arrangemang (Arena)

Johnny Lingstam, IFK Halmstad, 0705-775921 johnny.lingstam@gmail.com

Lars Egestad, Falkenbergs IK, legerstad@hotmail.com

Tommy Dahlbom, IK Orient, tommy.dahlbom@gmail.com

Lars Axelsson, 0708-869966 Trollhättans FIK, lars.ivax@hotmail.com

Tävling och arrangemang (Långlopp)

Joel Cederholm, Hälle IF

 

Utbildning

Fredrik Drackner, Lidköpings IS, 0736-414082 fdrackner.friidrott@gmail.com

James Parker, Laholms IF, james@innowearable.se

 

Barn & Ungdom

Anna Hellsten Kronander, IK Ymer, 0731-409337 hellstenanna@hotmail.com

Robert Sturesson, Falkenbergs IK, robertsturesson@icloud.com

Rebecka Söderlund, Stenungsunds FIF, rebecka.soderlund@hotmail.com

 

Veteran

Gunnevi Magnusson, Varbergs GIF, 

Weronica Hägg, Hälle IF, weronica.hagg@gmail.com 

 

Gång- och vandring

Leif Karlsson, SK Svängen 073-0512185 leif_karlsson@live.se

Roger Magnusson, Tibro AIK FIK 076-2902368 rogermagnusson@hotmail.com

Kenth Hassmer, SK Svängen, Herrljunga SK och Korpen Herrljunga 076-7860341 kenth.hassmer@telia.com

 

Motion (vilande)

Alexander Rahm, IK Orient, 0736-554057 alexx_rj92@hotmail.com

Lotta Rahm, Uddevalla 0704-131513, Ice@live.se 

Anna Bennelund, Uddevalla

 

Utmärkelse

Fredrik Drackner, Lidköpings IS, 0736-414082 fdrackner.friidrott@gmail.com

Johnny Lingstam, IFK Halmstad, 0705-775921 johnny.lingstam@gmail.com

 

Statistik

Lars-Erik Eriksson, Brattås CK,  466eriksson@gmail.com

Andreas Carlsson, IK Ymer, 0762-227185 andreas.carlsson@friidrott.se

Sven Alm, IK Orient, sven.alm@telia.com

Johnny Lingstam, IFK Halmstad, 0705-775921 johnny.lingstam@gmail.com

 

Furhoffs Långloppscup

Mikael Persson, Mariestads AIF mikaelper73@gmail.com

Mikael Johansson, Mariestads AIF, mikaelj1972@yahoo.se

Göran Linnarsson, SOK Unden-Hova, goran.linnarsson@gmail.com

Frank Adolfsson, Trollhättans IF, frank.adolfsson@icloud.com

Örjan Pettersson, Ryda SK

Anneli Hellström, IF Hagen